top of page
Updated LOGO.png

The KCHOA 2021 Election Results are in...

Congratulations, To the NEW KCHOA Board of Directors.

NEW Board Members are for 2021-2023:

Michael Hawkins from Lake Cambridge - (top left)

Sandy Pullen from Southlake - (top right)

Robert Colella from Hollingsworth - (bottom left)

Benny Hairston from Rock Creek - (bottom right)

Continuing Board Members 2020-2022:

Guy DeWees from Oakwood, Vice President - (top left)

Jim Paddleford from Lake Cambridge, Treasurer - (top right)

Peggy Peoples from Players Choice - (top middle)

Nathan Muchmore from Edgewater - (bottom left)

Dave Hause from Westgate - (bottom middle)



bottom of page