The Villages Of Kiln Creek Owners Association 

970 Brick Kiln Blvd

Newport News, VA 23602

P: 757.877.9835            

F: 757.877.9862

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 by Villages of Kiln Creek Home Owners Association.

CONTACT

Our Staff
Laura Carnrike

Director of Operations

laura@kilncreek.org

Sherrill Deese

Office Manager/ Covenants Enforcement

sherrill@kilncreek.org

Tamekia Sanders

Admin Assistant/ Collections Specialist

tamekia@kilncreek.org

Dave Marcus

Director of Agronomy

admin@kilncreek.org

Susan Conklin

Covenants Enforcement Asst./ ARB Coordinator

susan@kilncreek.org

Heather DiRienzi

Front Desk Admin Assistant

heather@kilncreek.org

Board Members 2019

Below is a list of the 2019 Board of Directors for the Kiln Creek Community

EMAIL THE BOARD AT: KILNCREEKBOARD@GMAIL.COM

  • Jim Ogden

    • President

      • 2-year term beginning 2019

 

  • David Radcliffe

    • Vice President​

    • 2-year term beginning 2019

  • Jim Paddleford

    • Treasurer

      • 2-year term beginning 2018

      • Architectural Review Board Chair 

 

  • Sandy Pullen-Droessler

    • Secretary

      • 2-year term beginning 2019

 

  • Guy DeWees

    • Board Member

      • 2-year term beginning 2018

 

  • Jeff Verry

    • Board Member

      • 2-year term beginning 2019

  • Martin Tate

    • Board Member

      • 2-year term beginning 2019

 

  • Joe Phillips

    • Board Member

      • 2-year term beginning 2018

 

  • Peggy Peoples

    • Board Member

      • 2-year term beginning 2018

CONTACT

US

Tel. 757-877.9835

Fax. 757-877-9862

970 Brick Kiln Blvd, 
Newport News, VA 23602

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday - 8:00 - 6:00pm

2nd & 4th - Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday: Closed

 

TELL

US